Skip to content ↓

Multi-Academy Trust

As of 1st September 2019, Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School officially became a member of the St John the Baptist Catholic Multi Academy Trust.  We are located within the Diocese of East Anglia whose website can be found here.  The other schools which are also a part of our Catholic Multi Academy Trust are:

  • St Thomas More Catholic Primary School, Peterborough
  • St Martha's Catholic Primary School, Kings Lynn
  • St Augustine’s Catholic Primary School, Norwich
  • St Benet’s Catholic Primary School, Beccles
  • St Edmund’s Catholic Primary School, Bungay
  • St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Lowestoft
  • St Mary and St Peter Catholic Primary School, Gorleston
  • Notre Dame High School, Norwich

If you would like to find out more about St John the Baptist Catholic Multi Academy Trust, please visit the Trust website or contact us at

St John the Baptist Catholic Multi Academy Trust - c/o NDHS Surrey Street, Norwich NR1 3PB. Tel 01603 611431

For all Foundation Documents relating to the trust, please click on this link: